School Cabinet 2023-24

The school went to polls through an installed computer App on Wednesday, 14 June. Students of grade eight and above cast their votes for the apt candidates. Students of grade X, XI and XII submitted their candidature for eight posts. Result was declared in the afternoon. Investiture ceremony, the swearing in of the newly elected cabinet ministers took place on Saturday, 24 June 2023 in the school auditorium. The Chief Guest of the occasion was  Marian alumnus Mr.Athul Murali (Naik, Indian Army). Honourable principal, Sr. Anice gave the introductory address while the chief guest reflected on the nostalgic memories of his school life.

At the helm of the school Parliament —–


Head Boy                                                Ishaan Kottiyath                                     UKG. B

Head Girl                                                Bhadra Jayanarayanan                            UKG. C


Head Boy                                               Parthiv. V.                                                 IV A

Head Girl                                               Aileen Ann Aju                                           IV A

Sports Minister                                      Gourav Raj                                                IV C

Cultural Minister                                   Virat.S                                                       IV B  


Diamond                                               Ayisha Naeema                                         IV C

Emerald                                                Mohamed Aibak Rafi.A                              IV A

Ruby                                                     Vismaya Rajeev                                        IV B

Sapphire                                               Rayan John Rajesh                                   IV C


Head Boy                                              Vishnu Vijayakumar                                    XI

Head Girl                                              Niranjana S Ravi                                        XII

Cultural Minister                                   Arshya Kousithraj                                      XI

Sports Minister                                    Allen A K                                                    XI


Diamond                                                Nyveath Praveen                                        X B

Emerald                                                 Jagadev C J                                               X A

Ruby                                                      S.V. Anantha Krishnan                                X B

Sapphire                                                Sanila Nair.                                                X B 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *