The Team – St. Mary’s English Medium School

The school has professionally trained, competent, passionate, qualified and experienced faculty members on roll. They adopt highly innovative techniques of teaching and learning and makes it enjoyable. Their enthusiastic and dedicated service is the backbone of our institution.

Dedicated office staff anticipates the requirements of Marian team and their timely action accelerate and helps the smooth conduction  of all  the activities of the school.

The ancillary staff acts according to the need of each and every Marian member. They are involved in the spick & span maintenance of the entire campus

                                    Our Coordinators

Senior Coordinators 2022-23 – St. Mary’s English Medium School

Chief Coordinator Ms. Julie I. V Pulikkottil
M.Sc, B.Ed
Programme Coordinator Ms. Mahalakshmi
M.Sc, B.Ed.
 Senior School Coordinator Ms. Radha Salooja
M.A., B.Ed.
 Upper Primary School Coordinator Mr. Pramod
B.Sc, B.Ed
Junior Coordinators 2022-23 – St. Mary’s English Medium School

Academic and Discipline Coordinator Ms. Geeta Gopakumar
B.A., B.Ed.
 Primary School Coordinator Ms. Sunitha K.V.
B.Sc, B.Ed.
 Kindergarten Coordinator Ms. Sudha Premraj

Our Faculty


1 Ms. Anjali Kishor B.A, CPPITTC
2 Ms. Bhavana Soney PPTTC
3 Ms. Jimna M V PPTTC
4 Ms. Prabha E V M A, PGDCA,PPTTC
5 Ms. Sonia David B. A, CCPITTC
6 Ms.Swapna Sudas PPTI


1 Ms. Aiswarya P M.A, M.A Mass Communication
2 Ms. Anupama Narendran MSc, PPTTC, TTC
3 Ms. Anjana Anand B.Tech, AMI Diploma  
4 Ms. Arya Venu. A. K M.A, B.Ed
5 Ms. Baby Salini K M.A, B. Ed
6 Ms. Bijula K M M.A, B. Ed
7 Ms. Binu Sunish B.A, TTC
8 Ms. Elizabeth shine B A, MCA, PGDCA
9 Ms. Jyothi A B.A, B. Ed
10 Ms. Merlin George B. Sc, B.Ed
11 Mr. Rakesh .N. Rao MSc, MBA, ADSE
12 Ms. Rekha A. P B.A, B.Ed
13 Ms. Rekha Pradeep B. A , B. Ed, M.A
14 Ms. Reshma Mary PPTTC,TTC
15 Ms. Subila. P. M  C.P.Ed
16 Ms. Vibitha P K B A, B.Ed

Ms. Zinnia. K



1 Ms. Akshith Kumar.P B.Sc, M.P.Ed
2 Ms. Adeeshna U V M.A,
3 Ms. Anusha M M.Sc, B.Ed.
4 Ms. Beena.B M.A, B.Ed.
5 Ms. Beena .P B.Sc, B.Ed.
6 Ms. Cristin Kuruvilla B.A. B.Ed
7 Sr. Hridya SJC M.A, B.Ed.
8 Ms. Jacklin Williams .M.A. B.Ed
9 Ms. Jyothi Unnikrishnan B.Sc., B.Ed, M.A. English
10 Ms. Luluva Dhalal M.P B.A, B.Ed
11 Ms. Nasheeda V.T .B.A, DOEACC A LEVEL
12 Ms. Praseena T P .M.Sc. B.Ed
13 Ms. Radha. P M.A, B.Ed.
14 Ms. Reshmi Pothuval MA (Karnatic Music)
15 Ms. Ruhma Samuel M.Sc, B.Ed
16 Mr. Shaju V.K M.A, B.Ed.
17 Ms. Shanila.K .M.A, B.Ed.
18 Ms. Shilpa Jeevanand M.Sc, B.Ed.
19 Ms. Shinu Sosamma MCA
20 Ms. Shitha P M.A, B.Ed.
21 Ms. Sijy Shaji M.Com, B.Ed
22 Ms. Sumina Mannil M.Com
23 Ms. Sreevidya R M.Sc, M.Phil, B.Ed
24 Ms. Vidya Pillai M.Sc, B.Ed


1 Mrs. Alice Solomon
2 Mrs. Cigy Mathew
3 Mrs. Jini Francis
4 Mrs. Haritha K C (Librarian)
5 Mr. Varghese (Lab Assistant)


1 Ms. Babitha
2 Ms. Bindu K
3 Ms. Lissy Roy
4.  Mr. Premnath (Security)
5 Ms. Prijula V
6 Ms. Reena C K
7  Ms. Sabithakumari K
8 Ms. Shyni P
9 Mr. Sudheer K (Security)