CLASS 9 – History

Categories: Class 9
Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

Course Content

Chapter 2 Vedic Period

Chapter 3 Jainism and Budhism

Chapter 4 The Mauryan Empire

Chapter 6 The Age of Guptas

Chapter 7 : The Cholas

Chapter 8: The Delhi Sultanate

Chapter 9 Medieval India- The Mughal Empire

Chapter 11 The modern age in Europe-Renaissance

Chapter 12: The Reformation

Chapter 13: Industrial Revolution

Civics 1 Our Constitution

Civics 2: Salient Features of Indian Constitution-1

Civics 4 Elections

Civics 5: Local Self Government-Rural

Civics 6: Local Self Government – Urban

Student Ratings & Reviews

No Review Yet
No Review Yet