.YIP 4.0  winners 2023

YIP 3.0State winners 2023

Neal Santhosh, Arshya Koushithraj, Srishti Vineet were  honoured along with the mentor Mrs. Shanila K for receiving Trophy, which they received from K-DISC session at Kottarakara, during  the morning assembly in recognition of YIP 3.0 performance in the State Leavel.

Vacation Assignment winners of Secondary School-2023

Vacation Assignment winners of Primary School-2023


Abhimanyu Sibin P K, IX A-87th rank in the state..

NCO scholarship winners

Ejin Paul Jobish- V, Neoval Joel P-V, Nived Manoj-V, Ivan Sajeesh Sebastian-VI, Angelo Sebastian-VIII, Kashinath P-X